Here Kitty, Kitty!

How’s this pose? Get my good side!

This, folks, is Tom. Or so we’ve begun to call him. I think he must belong to someone around our neighborhood but he’s spends most of his time on our porch begging. He’s real scared of loud noises but he likes being petted and stuff. I thought he was a small dog with a weird tail until my pet told me he was a cat. Well, he looked like one! Come to think of it though…he does talk funny…oh well. You win some, ya lose some. 🙂 I don’t think he likes Murdoch. Murdoch was sitting at the door, pretty as you please, watchin’ ol’ Tom when…whammy! Tom attacks the door. Murdoch giggled and watched some more. Tsk, tsk. I worry bout that kid sometimes. Anyways, just thought I’d let you know about Tom. 🙂

~ Dixie

Categories: animals, Cat, Dog, Pets | Tags: , , , , , , | 7 Comments

Post navigation

7 thoughts on “Here Kitty, Kitty!

  1. Rebecca

    Aww, how cute 🙂 !!!!!!!!xD

    • Thankies! ^.^ He’s a bum. ::) We gave him milk this morning then he left. Later we saw him laying in the neighbor’s porch sunning himself. XD

      • Rebecca

        Your welcome. XD aww sounds so sweet. 🙂

  2. DawnDemolition

    Oooh my gosh i wanna snuggle hims 🙂

    • We haven’t seen him for several days now…I wonder if someone called animal control or maybe someone picked him up????

      • DawnDemolition

        Ugh, i hate that kind of feeling. It sucks not knowing.
        If he’s gone i hope he’s in good hands. :/

      • Yeah. 😦 I’ve been curious and looked at the animals listed at our local animal control but haven’t seen him listed…

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

