Greetings from a Dog and Her Pet

P. H. Burdette: Hello all! Thanks for stopping by my-

Dixie: “Our”

P. H. Burdette: Ahem…Thanks for stopping by our blog. It’s still under construction at the moment but soon we hope to have something up for you to chew on. πŸ™‚ Read our ‘about’ pages for more information.

Dixie: Yeah, and I’ll have stuff for you dogs to have fun with too! Hope you have a tail-waggin’ time here!

Thanks!

~P. H. Burdette and Dixie

Categories: animals, Dog, Golden Retriever, Pets | Tags: , , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Greetings from a Dog and Her Pet

  1. Rebecca

    Haha, you are just a barel of laughs girl. XD
    And since when could Dixie type on the comp ?

    • P. H. Burdette

      She’s a great imitator. XD She’ seen so many people typing on the comp that she finally figured it out! XD JK!

      • Rebecca

        Haha, good one P.H. πŸ˜‰ I bet this blog is going to be a barrel of laughs. ^.^
        So it this your very own blog now ? πŸ˜‰

      • P. H. Burdette

        Hiya, Becks!!! ^.^

        Yes!!! πŸ˜€ I’m so excited but it’s kinda complicated setting it all up and stuff. J. G. did all of it on the other blog, so I’m still learning. πŸ˜‰ There probably won’t be a whole lot of posts because of school but I’ll try to get it set up ASAP!!!! πŸ™‚

  2. Rebecca

    Omgeese !!! This is amazing awesomeness !!!!! πŸ™‚

    Coolio, sounds neato to figure out. πŸ˜‰

    That’s totally okay. πŸ™‚ sigh, im so glad you now have a blog now to chat on. πŸ˜‰

    So yea and I’ll see if my mom is okay with me having a blog, just as soon as I can. I think it will be okay but I’ll ask just to make sure very soon. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

